Closing Orders

Created by Lachlan Robbie, Modified on Wed, 05 Jul 2023 at 10:41 AM by Lachlan Robbie

When an order is no longer needed, you can close it using the Action Menu. Follow these steps to close an order:


  1. Open the order that you want to close.
  2. Access the Action Menu (usually represented by three dots or an ellipsis icon).
  3. Select the option to close the order.


Note: Once an order is closed, you will no longer be able to create jobs and dockets from it. The order will be considered closed and cannot be modified or used for further operations.


By closing unnecessary orders, you can keep your records organized and focus on active and relevant tasks.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article